Posted: 17th July 2014 by Tangletowncrossfit in Uncategorized
Comments Off on 7-17-14

Different stages of The Bear

Different stages of The Bear

“The Bear”
5 sets of:
7 rds
Power Clean
Front Squat
Push Press
Back Squat
Push Press

7 rds=1 set. Full set needs to be done with Power Clean touch-n-go. Goal is to add weight after each set. Rest as needed but manage your time wisely.

Post weights used for all 5 sets.

Comments are closed.